Board of Directors

Michael Hubbard, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Michael Hubbard served as a senior audit partner at Deloitte & Touche LLP from August 2007 until retiring in June 2014 and also at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP from September 1986 to July 2007. In these roles, he served private and publicly held clients across the life sciences, waste management, construction, and technology sectors, advising domestic and international issuer companies on complex transactions, including 19 IPOs and numerous follow on equity and debt offerings. Mr. Hubbard holds a B.A. degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting and an MBA degree from Washington State University. He is a licensed CPA in the states of Washington and California and is a certified practitioner of international financial reporting standards.

Anja Krammer, Director, President and Co-founder

A Silicon Valley veteran, Ms. Krammer has deep experience guiding healthcare and other enterprises to identify and fulfill unmet consumer needs. She has overseen marketing at diverse companies, such as aesthetic market leader Reliant Technologies, biomedical engineer Medtronic, print imaging manufacturer Tektronix and telecommunications giant AT&T. She has also counseled companies, such as American Express, GSK, Medicis Pharmaceuticals and Weight Watchers NA. Krammer graduated from the University of South Carolina and completed post-graduate studies at Webster University and the University of Paris – Sorbonne.

Stephen Morlock, Director

Stephen Morlock served as executive vice president and chief financial officer at Otis Spunkmeyer, Inc. from May 1994 until his retirement in June 2004. He also served as Controller from August 1992 to April 1994. Prior to that, he held various management positions in accounting, financial planning, and internal audit at Westinghouse Electric Supply Company from November 1977 to July 1992. Since his retirement in June 2004, Mr. Morlock has not been active in any business activities. Mr. Morlock holds a B.S. degree in Accounting from San Diego State University.